United NationsDepartment of Economic and Social Affairs Sustainable Development
Events

Plenary session 3

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 3.00 am
Beijing, China (BJT: 3-4 pm CEST: 9-10 am EDT: 3-4 am)

Related

11

Background

Statements by Ministers and Heads of delegation (for list of speakers click here)

Co-Chairs:

H.E. Mr. Li Xiaopeng, Minister of Transport of the People’s Republic of China
Mr. Liu Zhenmin, UN Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs

Livestream:

https://media.un.org/en/asset/k1c/k1cm5ipd6b

Announcements