United NationsDepartment of Economic and Social Affairs Sustainable Development
Events

Closing ceremony

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 8.00 am
Beijing, China (BJT: 8-9 pm CEST: 2-3 pm EDT:8-9 am)

Related

11

Background

Livestream:

https://media.un.org/en/asset/k1i/k1ivy8c8qy

Closing remarks:

  • H.E. Mr. LI Xiaopeng, Minister of Transport of the People’s Republic of China

Closing of Conference:

  • Mr. Liu Zhenmin, Conference Secretary-General, UN Under-Secretary- General for Economic and Social Affairs

Announcements