Steering Committee for the coordination of non-state actor involvement in the Intergovernmental Committee of Experts on Sustainable Development Financing

- (1) Mr. Martin Tsounkeu, General Representative, Africa Development Interchange Network, Cameroon. His alternate: Daniel LeBlanc, Chair, NGO Committee on Financing for Development, US.
- (2) Ms. Jean Saldanha, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer, Coopération Internationale pour le Développement et la Solidarité, Belgium. Her alternate: Ms. Jennifer Malonzo, Manager, Development Finance Program, IBON Foundation -International, Philippines.
- (3) Ms. Louise Kantrow, Permanent Representative to the UN, International Chamber of Commerce, US. Her alternate: Mr. Adam Greene, Vice President, Labor Affairs, Corporate Responsibility and Governance, United States Council for International Business, US.
- (4) Mr. Hubert Danso, Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman, Africa Investor, South Africa. His alternate: Ms. Barbara Samuels, Executive Director and Founder, Global Clearinghouse for Development Finance, US.
- (5) Mr. Matt Simonds, Liaison and Policy Officer, International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC). Belgium.
 His alternate: Anabella Rosemberg, Environment and Occupational Health Officer (ITUC), Belgium.
- (6) Ms. Aliye Celik, Representative to the United Nations at United Cities and Local Governments, US. Her alternate: Ms. Emilia Saiz, Director for Statutory Issues and Institutional Relations, United Cities and Local Governments, Belgium.
- (7) Ms. Waruguru Wanjau, Trainer, International Federation of Medical Students' Associations, Kenya. Her alternate: Mr. Aashish Khullar, Special Advisor on Sustainable Development, Pax Romana, India.
- (8) Ms. Kate Lappin, Regional Coordinator, The Asian Pacific Forum on Women, Law and Development, Thailand. Her alternate: Ms. Myrna Cunningham, President of the Center for Autonomy and Development of Indigenous Peoples, Nicaragua.